TITAN CMS - Save

A Save will saves your changes without publishing them if workflow is configured. 

Overview

SaveThe Save Icon (left) in the Page Action Bar saves your changes without publishing them.  The first time you save your changes for a page, a new version of your page is created and can be viewed in Version History.  When making any changes to content in the Web Content Management module, if you do not save or publish your changes before you navigate from your changed data,  you will be prompted to save your changes.

Videos

How Save works in TitanCMS

Related Links

Version History

Publish

Workflow

Prerequisite Step
 

Log in to the workstation:

  1. Enter your TitanCMS URL in a browser address bar.
  2. The Titan Login screen will appear.
  3. Enter your User Name in the User Name field.
  4. Enter your Password in the Password field.
  5. Click Log In.  The TitanCMS application should open to the Titan Web Content Management Module.
Titan CMS Training

Check out upcoming Titan CMS Training Classes
 

Learn at Northwoods 

Workshops
 

Titan CMS Support

(414) 914-9200
Submit Questions
 

Northwoods Web Solutions

p: (414) 914-9100