TITAN CMS - No Workflow Save
The No Workflow Save Icon (left) in the Page Action Bar is only viewed by users in the webmasters group. It allows an override of workflow to save and publish. When used, it does not create a new version or change the owner of the item being published. Non-webmasters do not see this icon.