TITAN CMS - Move

A move involves deleting the item such as a page, data, event or product from one location and creating it in another location along with all child items located under it. 

Overview

Move The Move Icon (left) is listed in the Page Action Bar.  A move involves deleting the item such as a page, event or product from one location and creating it in another location along with all child items located under it.  Non webmasters may move documents in the tree.  Only webmasters may skip workflow during the move.  Moving content requires author rights to the destination.  The original URL will be retained. You man change the URL for some items under properties.

Related Links

Move a Page

Move Blocks

Block Attributes

Navigation Zones

Page Share

Prerequisite Step
 

Log in to the workstation:

  1. Enter your TitanCMS URL in a browser address bar.
  2. The Titan Login screen will appear.
  3. Enter your User Name in the User Name field.
  4. Enter your Password in the Password field.
  5. Click Log In.  The TitanCMS application should open to the Titan Web Content Management Module.
Titan CMS Training

Check out upcoming Titan CMS Training Classes
 

Learn at Northwoods 

Workshops
 

Titan CMS Support

(414) 914-9200
Submit Questions
 

Northwoods Web Solutions

p: (414) 914-9100