TITAN CMS - Delete

Able to delete one or more pages, files, data, products or events.  The user must have workflow update capability to delete.  Deleted items go into the recycle bin. Most items can be restored from the recycle bin until they are permanently deleted.  Items deleted from the recycle bin are permanently deleted.

Overview

Delete

The Delete Icon (left) in the Page Action Bar allows you to delete one or more pages, files, product or event.  The user must have workflow update capability to delete.  Deleted items go into the recycle bin. Most items can be restored from the recycle bin until they are permanently deleted.  Items deleted from the recycle bin are permanently deleted.

Related Links

Delete Content

Recycle Bin

Restore Content

Delete User

Prerequisite Step
 

Log in to the workstation:

  1. Enter your TitanCMS URL in a browser address bar.
  2. The Titan Login screen will appear.
  3. Enter your User Name in the User Name field.
  4. Enter your Password in the Password field.
  5. Click Log In.  The TitanCMS application should open to the Titan Web Content Management Module.
Titan CMS Training

Check out upcoming Titan CMS Training Classes
 

Learn at Northwoods 

Workshops
 

Titan CMS Support

(414) 914-9200
Submit Questions
 

Northwoods Web Solutions

p: (414) 914-9100