TITAN CMS - Recycle Bin

The Recycle Bin is where deleted items are stored.  Items in the recycle bin may be restored or deleted.  Deleting an item from the recycle bin permanently deletes item from the TitanCMS workstation.  Preview is not supported in the Recycle Bin.

Overview

The Recycle Bin is where deleted items are stored.  Items in the recycle bin may be restored or deleted.  Deleting an item from the recycle bin permanently deletes item from the TitanCMS workstation.  Preview is not supported in the Recycle Bin.

Steps

How to Delete:

  1. Select item from the Recycle Bin.
  2. Select Delete from the Page Action Bar.
  3. Select Yes from the message Are You Sure?  The page will be permanently deleted from TitanCMS workstation.

How to Restore:

  1. Select item from the Recycle Bin. 
  2. Select Move from the Page Action Bar.  The Move Documents screen will display.
  3. Select where to move the item by selecting a placement in the Select Destination section.
  4. Set the desired Move-To Options.
  5. Click Save or Publish from the Page Action Bar to retain changes. 
Related Links

Pages

Files

Events

Products

Prerequisite Steps
 

Log in to the workstation:

  1. Enter your TitanCMS URL in a browser address bar.
  2. The Titan Login screen will appear.
  3. Enter your User Name in the User Name field.
  4. Enter your Password in the Password field.
  5. Click Log In.  The TitanCMS application should open to the Titan Web Content Management Module.
Titan CMS Training

Check out upcoming Titan CMS Training Classes
 

Learn at Northwoods 

Workshops
 

Titan CMS Support

(414) 914-9200
Submit Questions
 

Northwoods Web Solutions

p: (414) 914-9100