*Use Data, Products removed.
*The Data List & Data Detail blocks may now be built instead of the Product block. Use Data Schema & Data Site instead of the Product database.
Shared Product includes the original and all connections through the Shared Link. When deleting a Shared Product, the delete will occur at the original product level but the delete will remove the shared product from the other sections. The deleted shared product will go to the recycle bin. Deleting from the recycle bin will permanently delete the shared product. Restoring the deleted shared product will restore the original product and it's shared connections.
Check out upcoming Titan CMS Training Classes
p: (414) 914-9100
1572 E Capitol Drive
Shorewood WI 53211
Contact us with any question, comments, or suggestions.
Schedule a Demo
© 2019 Northwoods Software Development