An Inactive User will display in the User Management module Accounts Inactive widget when user hasn't logged into TitanCMS workstation in the last 30 days. The user account will stay in list as long as they are inactive.
Note: Titan does not automatically delete or expire user accounts that aren’t actively using the system. For an Inactive Account, the account's password may be reset and user may login after changing the reset password.
Check out upcoming Titan CMS Training Classes
p: (414) 914-9100
1572 E Capitol Drive
Shorewood WI 53211
Contact us with any question, comments, or suggestions.
Schedule a Demo
© 2019 Northwoods Software Development