TITAN CMS - Delete User

Overview

Users may be deleted from the TitanCMS workstation.  Deleting a user is permanent.

Steps

 

  1. Select the User Management module.
  2. Click All Logins in the left navigation tree.
  3. Click the checkbox for user.
  4. Click the Delete Icon (above) from the Page Action Bar.
  5. Confirm delete to remove user permanently or cancel to stop delete.
Related Links

Add a User

Clone a User

Edit a User

Prerequisite Steps
 

Log in to the workstation:

  1. Enter your TitanCMS URL in a browser address bar.
  2. The Titan Login screen will appear.
  3. Enter your User Name in the User Name field.
  4. Enter your Password in the Password field.
  5. Click Log In.  The TitanCMS application should open to the Titan Web Content Management Module.
Titan CMS Training

Check out upcoming Titan CMS Training Classes
 

Learn at Northwoods 

Workshops
 

Titan CMS Support

(414) 914-9200
Submit Questions
 

Northwoods Web Solutions

p: (414) 914-9100