TITAN CMS - Confirm Registered User

Overview

Users that register on your website may be required to confirm their registration.  The user may confirm their registration using the email link sent to them after registering, or a workstation administrator may confirm user through the User Management module.  To set your website to require confirmation by a registered user, configure the Account Configuration with setting.

Steps


  1. Select the User Management module.
  2. Click the checkbox for user listed in Accounts: Confirm Pending section. *If user is not listed on dashboard, click on the More Detail link for additional users.
  3. Click the Account Information Icon (above) on the Edit tab.
  4. Click the Confirm Now button.
  5. Click Confirm to process confirmation or Cancel to stop.
Related Links

Add a User

Edit a User

Delete a User

Prerequisite Steps
 

Log in to the workstation:

  1. Enter your TitanCMS URL in a browser address bar.
  2. The Titan Login screen will appear.
  3. Enter your User Name in the User Name field.
  4. Enter your Password in the Password field.
  5. Click Log In.  The TitanCMS application should open to the Titan Web Content Management Module.
Titan CMS Training

Check out upcoming Titan CMS Training Classes
 

Learn at Northwoods 

Workshops
 

Titan CMS Support

(414) 914-9200
Submit Questions
 

Northwoods Web Solutions

p: (414) 914-9100