Users may be added directly through the TitanCMS workstation using the User Management module. The file folder that is automatically added will occur after their first login to workstation. Workstation users can be configured to access the workstation in 2 different views with access to Workstation &/or Display:
Full User - full access of workstation.
Reduced User - limited access of workstation.
Workstation & Display User - Check checkbox for Workstation Access.
Display User (Not Workstation) - Uncheck checkbox allow Display Access only *Dependent on Security group assignment.