The UsersAndGroups security value is defined by the system. You may add your own security groups, but you may not remove the system-defined values (e.g., Everyone, Webmasters, etc.).
You may not delete the UsersAndGroups security value.
When used in the Content Management workstation for Workflow or Display Security, users will automatically be added to the list of groups.
Assign User to Group
Delete a Group
Check out upcoming Titan CMS Training Classes
p: (414) 914-9100
1572 E Capitol Drive
Shorewood WI 53211
Contact us with any question, comments, or suggestions.
Schedule a Demo
© 2019 Northwoods Software Development