TITAN CMS - User Management Configure Browse Views

Overview

Browse views are configurable for the Web Content Management module, Globes, File Pile, Event, Product, Data Sites and the User Management module.  You may configure the fields that contain the information you desire to view in a browse screen.

Steps
  1. Select the User Management module.
  2. Click one of the following from the left navigation tree:
    1. Last Names
    2. All Logins
    3. Workstation Logins
  3. Click the drop down for views.
  4. Select Create from drop down list.
  5. Enter a Name in the Name Field.
  6. Select radio button for Global if everyone can view, edit or delete it.  *Default is Personal.
  7. Click on a Field and click green arrow to place in Selected Fields.
  8. Repeat to add additional fields.
  9. Click the up or down arrow to rearrange selected fields.
  10. Click Save to retain selections, or Cancel to stop.
  11. Select Edit from drop down to Edit or Delete a Created View.
  12. Select the edit icon for the view you desire to edit.
  13. Select the delete icon for the view you desire to delete.
Prerequisite Steps
 

Log in to the workstation:

  1. Enter your TitanCMS URL in a browser address bar.
  2. The Titan Login screen will appear.
  3. Enter your User Name in the User Name field.
  4. Enter your Password in the Password field.
  5. Click Log In.  The TitanCMS application should open to the Titan Web Content Management Module.
Titan CMS Training

Check out upcoming Titan CMS Training Classes
 

Learn at Northwoods 

Workshops
 

Titan CMS Support

(414) 914-9200
Submit Questions
 

Northwoods Web Solutions

p: (414) 914-9100