TITAN CMS - Delete Theme

A Theme may be deleted if it is not assigned to a content globe and in use. 

Overview

A Theme may be deleted if it is not assigned to a content globe and in use. 

Steps

  1. Select the Titan Administration module.
  2. Click on Themes in the left nav tree.
  3. Click + to expand the Theme.
  4. Click on the Theme you wish to delete.  *If the Theme is in use, a message "A theme cannot be deleted if it is in use" will display. 
  5. Click Yes or No to confirm delete, when theme is not in use.  "Confirm Delete - are you sure you want to delete the item?" 
  6. The Theme will no longer be listed under the left nav tree Themes.
Prerequisite Steps
 

Log in to the workstation:

  1. Enter your TitanCMS URL in a browser address bar.
  2. The Titan Login screen will appear.
  3. Enter your User Name in the User Name field.
  4. Enter your Password in the Password field.
  5. Click Log In.  The TitanCMS application should open to the Titan Web Content Management Module.
Titan CMS Training

Check out upcoming Titan CMS Training Classes
 

Learn at Northwoods 

Workshops
 

Titan CMS Support

(414) 914-9200
Submit Questions
 

Northwoods Web Solutions

p: (414) 914-9100