TITAN CMS - Default File Folders

For the Default File Folder, checking the option will cause User and Group folders to be automatically created during login.

Overview

For the Default File Folder, checking the option will cause User and Group folders to be automatically created during login.  Removing the check will not remove any existing User or Group folders.

Steps
  1. Select the Titan Administration module.
  2. Click + for File Piles in left navigation tree.
  3. Click your File Pile folder.  *The right pane details for the file pile will display.
  4. Scroll to Default File Folders.
  5. Check or uncheck option to Automatically Create User and Group Folders.
  6. Click Save from the Page Action Bar to retain changes.
  7. Click Refresh Site State.
Prerequisite Steps
 

Log in to the workstation:

  1. Enter your TitanCMS URL in a browser address bar.
  2. The Titan Login screen will appear.
  3. Enter your User Name in the User Name field.
  4. Enter your Password in the Password field.
  5. Click Log In.  The TitanCMS application should open to the Titan Web Content Management Module.
Titan CMS Training

Check out upcoming Titan CMS Training Classes
 

Learn at Northwoods 

Workshops
 

Titan CMS Support

(414) 914-9200
Submit Questions
 

Northwoods Web Solutions

p: (414) 914-9100