*As a webmaster you may move items between nodes without starting new workflows. Checking this setting will move the items without invoking workflow. Use this option if you are moving large numbers of items. If you are moving only a small amount consider using the setting, "Complete Workflow," to leave a better document history trail.
Complete Workflow Immediately
*Checking this setting will invoke a Publish and one or more Approve Workflow Steps after the items have been moved/copied. That is, after the move/copy has completed, the documents will be fully published, approved, and, if appropriate, active on the web site. Leaving this setting unchecked will leave the items in a saved, but not published state. Note: you may use the "Publish Immediately" option to set the items to Published, but not Approved.
Note: This option is only available if you have ItemAdmin rights on the destination node.
*Checking this setting will invoke a Publish Workflow Step after the items have been moved/copied. If you don't check this setting, the changes will be made, workflow will be started, but the items will remain unpublished.